Find the Nearest Store Location

Leon's Tech

Hope Island

99 Broadwater Ave Shop TD.01B Hope Island Marketplace, Hope Island QLD 4212

0412268272

Leon's Tech

Bulimba

162 Oxford St, Bulimba QLD 4171

 07 389 937 79

bulimba@leonstech.com

Mon – Sat: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Sun: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Leon's Tech

West End

4/179 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101

0411 338 552

west_end@leonstech.com

Mon – Fri: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sat: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sun: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Leon's Tech

Greenslopes

700 Logan Rd, Greenslopes QLD 4120

0484 129 888

greenslopes@leonstech.com

Mon – Fri: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sat: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sun: Close

 

Leon's Tech

Bracken Ridge

Shop 14 ( Leon’s Tech ), Bracken Ridge Plaza, 250 Telegraph Rd, Bracken Ridge QLD 4017

(07) 3261 5098

bracken_ridge@leonstech.com

Mon – Fri: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sat: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sun: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Leon's Tech

Albany Creek

Woolworths Market Place, Old Northern Rd &, Albany Forest Dr, Albany Creek QLD 4035

0411 466 867

albany_creek@leonstech.com

Mon – Fri: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sat: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sun: Close

Leon's Tech

Arana Hills

Patricks Rd &, Dawson Parade K03 Arana Hills Plaza, Arana Hills QLD 4054

0411 477 010

arana_hills@leonstech.com

Mon – Fri: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sat: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sun: 10:00 Am to 3:00 PM

Leon's Tech

Birkdale

Fair Shopping Centre 2, 4159 Shop/12 Mary Pleasant Dr, Birkdale QLD 4159

0402 934 664

birkdale@leonstech.com

Mon – Fri: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sat: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sun: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Leon's Tech

Dakabin

Cnr Old Gympie Road and, K1 Alma Rd, Dakabin QLD 4503

0403 882 933

dakabin@leonstech.com

Mon – Fri: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sat: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sun: Close

Leon's Tech

Shop 233 Westfield Chermside, Chermside QLD 4032

chermside@leonstech.com

0402 224 458

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri: 9:00 AM tp 5:30 PM

Thu: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sat: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sun: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 

Leon's Tech

2/3287 Logan Rd, Underwood QLD 4119

warehouse@leonstech.com

0412 183 876

Mon to Fri: 9:00 AM tp 5:00 PM

Sat: Close

Sun: Close